Monday, October 1, 2018

FREE WEBINAR: Is My Experience Helping or Hurting My Search?

Is My Experience Helping or Hurting My Search?

  • Presentation Title: Is My Experience Helping or Hurting My Search? 
  • Date: Wednesday, October 3rd
  • Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST





Description: Have you ever wondered if your extensive experience or lack of experience is what’s hurting your efforts to find a job? During this session, we will address the following:

• Does extensive experience eliminate you because you’re over-qualified?
• Should you apply for jobs mandating experience when you have none?
• If you’re changing careers, is your past work experience even relevant?
• How to most effectively list experience on your resume or CV

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5138397561636957697

Nursing Insider News