Tuesday, July 21, 2015

FREE Webinar! Stay Inspired During Your Job Search

Date: Friday, July 24th Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)
Description: If you have ever had a day when you just wanted to put the covers over your head and not get out of bed – this session was written for you. It’s not easy conducting a job search every day especially when you’re not getting the results you had anticipated. During this session you will learn:
  • How to handle rejection
  • What it takes to be motivated daily
  • How to consistently keep your job search on track
  • How inspiration is the key to your next job
Registration Link: http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Nursing Insider News