Friday, July 24, 2015

FREE Webinar! How to Successfully Work with Recruiters

Date: Tuesday, July 28th Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)
Description: Recruiters can often give you access to jobs that are not advertised. It is important to know how to properly interact with Corporate as well as Third Party Recruiters. During this session we will address the following:
  • Various types of recruiters
  • How to position yourself so recruiters track you down
  • Realistic expectations
  • Improve your chances of obtaining the best results
Registration Link:  http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

FREE Webinar! Stay Inspired During Your Job Search

Date: Friday, July 24th Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)
Description: If you have ever had a day when you just wanted to put the covers over your head and not get out of bed – this session was written for you. It’s not easy conducting a job search every day especially when you’re not getting the results you had anticipated. During this session you will learn:
  • How to handle rejection
  • What it takes to be motivated daily
  • How to consistently keep your job search on track
  • How inspiration is the key to your next job
Registration Link: http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Sunday, July 12, 2015

FREE Webinar! How to write a stand-out resume

Date: Tuesday, July 14th Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Description: Could your resume use some help? Feeling unsure about your resume’s effectiveness? Want to make sure you’re sending employers the best resume possible? If so, this training webinar is a must attend! You will learn how to create a resume employers want to read and respond to, be aware of potential pitfalls to avoid, and learn the importance of having a stellar LinkedIn profile.
Registration Link: http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Monday, July 6, 2015

FREE Webinar! How to “sell” on Your LinkedIn Profile

Date: Thursday, July 9th Time: 10:00 am EST (7:00 am PST, 8:00 am MST, 9:00 am CST)
Description: LinkedIn Rules keep changing and it’s important that you consistently upgrade your LinkedIn Profile. During this session we will discuss the following:
  • Recent changes
  • Why “selling” on your profile is so important
  • The importance of prepping your endorsements
  • How consistency enhances your job search
Registration Link: http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Nursing Insider News