Monday, June 29, 2015

FREE Webinar! What You Don't Know Could Hurt Your Next Career Move… Don't Make These 10 Common Mistakes!

Date: Wednesday, July 1st Time: 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)
Description: As a results coach working with thousands of job seekers, I've learned it's not always the most qualified person who gets the job. In this webinar, we are going to break it down so you can learn the common mistakes made by job seekers and more importantly how to get it right so you are a top candidate. How well do you think you are doing on your job search? Come ready to learn and be inspired as this will give you the confidence you need to kick your job search into high gear.

Registration Link: http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Nursing Insider News