Monday, June 15, 2015

FREE Webinar! Select the RIGHT Targets and Contacts for Your Job Search

Date: 06/18/2015 02:00 PM Eastern Time

Topic: Select the RIGHT Targets and Contacts for Your Job Search
Date: Thursday, June 18th
Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 am MST, 1:00 am CST)

Description: 
Your ability to send your resume to the best targets and get your resume in the hands of the right people is critical to you finding a new job. During this session you will learn the following:
• The best targets for your search
• How to identify the right contact
• When it’s time to consider NEW job targets

Registration Link: http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Nursing Insider News