Sunday, May 17, 2015

FREE Webinar! Can Employers Refuse To Interview Someone Who Is Not Working?

Date: 05/19/2015 03:00 PM Eastern Time

Topic: Can Employers Refuse To Interview Someone Who Is Not Working?
Date: Tuesday, May 19th 
Time: 3:00pm EST (12:00pm PST, 1:00pm MST, 2:00pm CST)

Description: Can Employers Refuse To Interview Someone Who Is Not Working?
This question is often asked during our live weekly Job Seeker webinars and it’s time you heard a straight and honest answer. During this session we will discuss the following:
•If it’s legal to refuse to interview someone who is not working?
•Concerns of the hiring authorities 
•What you can do to book more interviews

Registration Link: http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Sunday, May 10, 2015

FREE Webinar! How To Write A Winning Resume And Cover Letter

Date: 05/12/2015 11:00 AM Eastern Time

Topic: How To Write A Winning Resume And Cover Letter
Date: Tuesday, May 12th 
Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Description: While there is plenty of advice out there on how to stand out in the job hunt, nothing beats having a strong resume and cover letter. When done correctly, these documents can showcase your personality and skills while highlighting what you can offer a potential employer. This webinar will address what a strong resume and cover letter looks like and will help participants get the attention of a hiring authority.

Registration Link: http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Monday, May 4, 2015

FREE Webinar! Re-THINK! Coping with Change and Powerfully Dealing with Your Emotions… So You can Get Back to Work Faster!

Date: 05/06/2015 12:00 PM Eastern Time

Topic: Re-THINK! Coping with Change and Powerfully Dealing with Your Emotions… So You can Get Back to Work Faster!

Date: 
Wednesday, May 6th 
Time: 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)

Description: For most of us, change can be a frightening thing that can create stress, frustration, lack of sleep, change in eating habits and even depression. A change in our job status, relationship, financial condition, and/or health all can catch us by surprise. Whether you are being affected by one or all of these conditions, you have got to make time to join us for this webinar.

Everywhere you look these days; our world is showing signs that we are stressed-out. We may feel we have no control over what changes tomorrow will bring, yet we don’t have to let the “change” define us. We can learn how to embrace change in positive ways by raising our awareness and using empowering tools! Let me show some "mental tools" you can use to WIN YOUR POWER BACK AND GET BACK TO WORK!

Registration Link:  http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Nursing Insider News