Monday, October 27, 2014

FREE Webinar: How To Network Your Way To Your Next Job – Even If You’re Shy!

Date: 10/30/2014 03:00 PM Eastern Time

Topic: How To Network Your Way To Your Next Job – Even If You’re Shy!

Date: Thursday, October 30th 
Time: 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST)

Description: 

Over 50% of all jobs get filled through networking. Networking must become an important part of your job search process. During this Webinar we will discuss the following:
• Why Networking Works
• Top Three Networking Techniques You Can Implement Today – Even If You’re Shy
• Networking Guidelines

Registration Link: 
http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Friday, October 17, 2014

FREE Webinar: Workforce Workplace Trends

Date: 10/20/2014 12:00 PM Eastern Time

Topic: Workforce Workplace Trends

Date: Monday, October 20th 
Time: 12 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST) 

Description: 
Change is occurring at lightning speed in the job market. Today’s market is about the Power of Now. Conventional practice is gone. It’s time to rethink priorities and to shift emphasis because the competition is tougher than ever. During this session we will address the following:

• Workforce/Workplace Trends
• Three Drivers of Change
• Nine Current Trends You Need to Embrace

Registration Link: 
http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Sunday, October 12, 2014

FREE Webinar: Is Your Resume Horrifying?

Date: 10/14/2014 11:00 AM Eastern Time

Topic: Is Your Resume Horrifying? 

Date: 
Tuesday, October 14th 
Time: 11:00 pm EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)

Description: Does your resume scare hiring managers? Or do your employment materials haunt them (in a good way) so that they beg you for an interview? This October, learn key tips and make sure that your resume isn’t as cheesy a bad horror movie.

Registration Link: 
http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Monday, October 6, 2014

FREE Webinar: Your Job Search is your Full Time Job

Date: 10/09/2014 12:00 PM Eastern Time

Topic: Your Job Search is your Full Time Job

Date: Thursday, October 9th
Time: 12 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 pm CST) 

Description: The results you enjoy in your job search will be in direct correlation to the consistency and effort you put into your search. During this session we will address the following:

• Five Stages for Every Contact
• Daily Activities
• Evaluation of your Current Job Search Activities

Registration Link: 
http://theclinicalrecruiter.com

Nursing Insider News